CONTACT US

Impact Hub Geneva
Rue Fendt 1, 1201 | Geneva | Switzerland
+41 22 534 90 50  info@rsb.org

We value your enquiry. For the best response,
please direct your query to the correct person, as per the list below.

Rolf Hogan | Executive Directorrolf.hogan@rsb.org 

Elena Schmidt | Standards Directorelena.schmidt@rsb.org 

Aurea Nardelli, PhD | Certification Manager & Technical Advisoraurea.nardelli@rsb.org

Marcelle Peuckert | Business Development Directormarcelle.peuckert@rsb.org

Arianna Baldo | Southern Africa Regional Representativearianna.baldo@rsb.org

Hannah Walker | Marketing & Communications Manager | hannah.walker@rsb.org

Tina Gyane | Finance & Administration Coordinator | tina.gyane@rsb.org 

Your Business, Our Expertise

Our trusted advisory services are helping businesses to navigate the new challenges and opportunities presented by the development of a sustainable bio-economy.

LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR ADVISORY SERVICES

Testimonial

“Bioenergy can make an important contribution to providing access to sustainable energy for all. Credible sustainability standards, such as the one developed by the RSB, help manage risks on a project level and promote best practices among producers and processors, complementing sound regional and national energy planning and policy.”

UN Environment Programme (UNEP)