Skip to Content

Book & Claim: Unlocking SAF Supply Today

Join us for the last webinar in the SAF-now Webinar series, hosted by RSB in partnership with Alaska Airlines and Microsoft!

Book & Claim: Unlocking SAF Supply Today

In our final webinar, we will see how the ‘chain of custody’ model known as ‘book and claim’ can unlock supply and support SAF to reach the global scale needed to achieve ambitious decarbonisation goals. We’ll take a look at how it works, who can use it and what’s needed to ensure trust and credibility in this important solution.

Thursday, 13th June | 5PM CET, 11AM EDT, 8AM PDT

REGISTER HERE

Website: https://www.saf-now.org/webinars

If you have any questions related to the event, please contact the Membership and Events Officer, Aléz Odendaal, at alez.odendaal[@]rsb.org.

Back to top