Trusted Solutions for a New World®

Contact Us

Roundtable on Sustainable Biomaterials

International Environment House 2

7-9 Chemin de Balexert
CH-1219 | Chatelaine (Geneva) | Switzerland
+41 22 534 90 50  info@rsb.org

We value your enquiry. For the best response,
please direct your query to the correct person, as per the list below.

Rolf Hogan | Executive Directorrolf.hogan@rsb.org 

Elena Schmidt | Standards Directorelena.schmidt@rsb.org 

Julia Drumel | Finance and Membership Managerjulia.drumel@rsb.org

Aurea Nardelli, PhD | Certification Manager & Technical Advisoraurea.nardelli@rsb.org

Marcelle Peuckert | Business Development Directormarcelle.peuckert@rsb.org

Arianna Baldo | Southern Africa Regional Representativearianna.baldo@rsb.org

Melissa Baird | Marketing & Communications Managermelissa.baird@rsb.org

About RSB

About

RSB drives the development of the bioeconomy.

About RSB

What We Do

RSB works with all aspects of the bioeconomy.

About RSB

Who We Are

Work with the most trusted and robust standard.

Testimonial

  • “Bioenergy can make an important contribution to providing access to sustainable energy for all. Credible sustainability standards, such as the one developed by the RSB, help manage risks on a project level and promote best practices among producers and processors, complementing sound regional and national energy planning and policy.”

    UN Environment Programme (UNEP)

Sign up for our Newsletter

About Us

The RSB offers trusted, credible tools and solutions for sustainability and biomaterials certification that mitigate business risk, fuels the bioeconomy and contributes to the UN Sustainable Development Goals that enables the protection of ecosystems and the promotion of food security.

Contact Us

International Environment House 2
7-9 Chemin de Balexert
CH-1219 | Chatelaine (Geneva) | Switzerland

+41 22 534 90 50

info@rsb.org